Capriccio, Op.81

Felix Mendelssohn

Performers : Quatuor Zaïde

Level : Advanced

Pitch : 440Hz

Available movements

About :The Four Pieces for Quartet, Op. 81 are short pieces composed by Felix Mendelssohn in the last years of his life, and published posthumously. They have at times wrongly been presented as a single work, even as his “String Quartet No. 7”

NomadPlay and its partners use cookies to custom the content displayed on our website and produce analytics. You can either accept the use of cookies or configure them. Show more