String Quartet No.2 in E minor, Op.44

Felix Mendelssohn

Performers : Quatuor Van Kuijk

Level : Advanced

Pitch : 440Hz

Available movements

About :The String Quartets op. 44 are a cycle of three quartets by Felix Mendelssohn, written between 1837 and 1838. The cycle was dedicated to the Prince of Sweden. Quartet No. 2, in E minor, was in fact the first to be completed by the composer.

NomadPlay and its partners use cookies to custom the content displayed on our website and produce analytics. You can either accept the use of cookies or configure them. Show more