String Quartet in E-flat major, Op.12

Felix Mendelssohn

Performers : Quatuor Van Kuijk

Level : Advanced

Pitch : 440Hz

Available movements

About :The String Quartet in E flat major Op.12 was composed in London in 1829, when Felix Mendelssohn was just 20 years old. In all, he composed seven complete quartets, as well as several other pieces and unfinished scores.

NomadPlay and its partners use cookies to custom the content displayed on our website and produce analytics. You can either accept the use of cookies or configure them. Show more