Cello Sonata No.1 in D minor, Op.109

Gabriel Fauré

Performers : Louis Rodde & Gwendal Giguelay

Level : Advanced

Pitch : 442Hz

Available movements

About :The Sonata for cello and piano in D minor, Op.109, composed in 1917, is the first of two sonatas for cello by Gabriel Fauré (1845 - 1924).

NomadPlay and its partners use cookies to custom the content displayed on our website and produce analytics. You can either accept the use of cookies or configure them. Show more