String Quintet in C major, Op.163, D 956 - I. Allegro ma non troppo

Franz Schubert

Performers : Noémi Boutin & Quatuor Béla

Level : Advanced

Pitch : 440Hz

Available movements

About :The String Quintet in C major by Franz Schubert (1797-1828) was composed in 1828, only two months before the composer died, and premiered in 1850. It is one of Schubert's finest masterpieces, a work between shadows and light, from music to metaphysics.

NomadPlay and its partners use cookies to custom the content displayed on our website and produce analytics. You can either accept the use of cookies or configure them. Show more