Cello Concerto in A minor, Op.33 - I. Allegro non troppo

Camille Saint-Saëns

Performers : Yan Levionnois & Guillaume Bellom

Level : Advanced

Pitch : 442Hz

Available movements

About :Camille Saint-Saëns (1835-1921) was a French pianist, organist and composer from the post-Romantic period. His most famous work is probably The Carnival of the Animals. He also wrote a large number of chamber pieces, for most instruments, of which some are very popular. His first Cello Concerto, Op.33, is one of the greatests of the Cello repertoire.

NomadPlay and its partners use cookies to custom the content displayed on our website and produce analytics. You can either accept the use of cookies or configure them. Show more