Violin Sonata No.3 in E minor - IV. Allegro

William McGibbon

Performers : Adrian Butterfield & Silas Wollston

Level : Intermediate

Pitch : 440Hz

Available movements

About :William McGibbon (1690 – 1756) was a Scottish composer and Violinist. He was the principal Violinist of the Edinburgh Musical Society orchestra from 1726 until his death. Although a prolific composer, particularly for the flute, Recorder and fiddle, only a few of his works are now known.

NomadPlay and its partners use cookies to custom the content displayed on our website and produce analytics. You can either accept the use of cookies or configure them. Show more