Violin Sonata No.10 in E minor, Op.2 - IV. Gavotta

Michele Mascitti

Performers : Adrian Butterfield & Silas Wollston

Level : Advanced

Pitch : 440Hz

Available movements

About :Michele Mascitti (1664-1760) was an Italian Violinist and composer. His love for travelling led him to explore Italy first, then the musical parts of Europe. He spent some time in Germany and then in the Netherlands. From 1704 onwards he settled permanently in Paris, where he was naturalised as a French citizen. During his lifetime he enjoyed a reputation comparable to that of Albinoni or Corelli.

NomadPlay and its partners use cookies to custom the content displayed on our website and produce analytics. You can either accept the use of cookies or configure them. Show more