Liebesträume, S541:R211

Franz Liszt

Performers : Balázs Szokolay

Level : Intermediate

Pitch : 442Hz

Available movements

About :Liebesträume (Love dreams) is a collection of three Piano works (S/G541) composed by Franz Liszt (1811-1886) and published in 1850. The best known of the three pieces is the last one. They were composed to accompany poems by Ludwig Uhland and Ferdinand Freiligrath. As soon as they were published, two versions appeared, one for voice and Piano and a transcription for solo Piano

NomadPlay and its partners use cookies to custom the content displayed on our website and produce analytics. You can either accept the use of cookies or configure them. Show more