Trumpet Concerto in E-flat major Hob.VIIe:1 - III. Allegro

Joseph Haydn

Performers : Matilda Lloyd & Orchestre de l'Opéra de Rouen Normandie, Bastien Stil

Level : Advanced

Pitch : 442Hz

Available movements

About :Franz Joseph Haydn (1732-1809) was an Austrian composer. He is regarded as one of the key figures of Viennese Classicism alongside Mozart whom he met. He became a very influential composer and set genres such as the symphony or quartets. Following the development of the first keyed trumpet, Haydn wrote this Trumpet Concerto in 1796, which was the first piece of music dedicated to this instrument.

NomadPlay and its partners use cookies to custom the content displayed on our website and produce analytics. You can either accept the use of cookies or configure them. Show more