Violin Sonata No.2 in G major, Op.13 - I. Allegro vivace

Edvard Grieg

Performers : Fenella Humphreys & Ivana Gavric

Level : Advanced

Pitch : 441Hz

Available movements

About :Edvard Grieg (1843-1907) composed his 2nd Violin sonata in 1867 and dedicated it to a fellow norwegian composer, Johan Svendsen. Grieg composed a total of three Violin sonatas.

NomadPlay and its partners use cookies to custom the content displayed on our website and produce analytics. You can either accept the use of cookies or configure them. Show more