Violin Sonata No.3 in C major, Op.4 - III. Andante affettuoso

Francesco Geminiani

Performers : Adrian Butterfield & Silas Wollston

Level : Intermediate

Pitch : 440Hz

Available movements

About :Francesco Geminiani (1687-1762) was an Italian Violinist and composer of the Baroque period. He had a career throughout Europe, residing in Paris and England. He conducted the opera in Naples, as well as being first Violin in the orchestra. He composed many works for Violin and Harpsichord.

NomadPlay and its partners use cookies to custom the content displayed on our website and produce analytics. You can either accept the use of cookies or configure them. Show more