25 Studies, Op.60 - Etude No.1 in C major

Matteo Carcassi

Performers : Gabriel Bianco

Level : Intermediate

Pitch : 442Hz

Available movements

About :The 25 Guitar Etudes Op.60 were composed by Matteo Carcassi circa 1830, but were released only 21 years later, in 1851. They were entitled 25 progressive and melodic etudes-Book's 1st suite. The 25 Etudes became a pedagogical standard for Guitar players, due to their melodic qualities. Still today, they are an inevitable reference regarding the classical Guitar repertoire.

NomadPlay and its partners use cookies to custom the content displayed on our website and produce analytics. You can either accept the use of cookies or configure them. Show more