Suite No.3 in D major, BWV 1068 - II. Air

Johann Sebastian Bach

Performers : Café Zimmermann

Level : Intermediate

Pitch : 415Hz

Available movements

About :Of Johann Sebastian Bach's works, there survive four orchestral suites, composed in 1739 and called Overtures (by the composer himself) on account of the first movement's importance in each.A Suite is a succession of varied dance movements. The second movement of the Third Suite (Air) is one of the composer's most famous works.

NomadPlay and its partners use cookies to custom the content displayed on our website and produce analytics. You can either accept the use of cookies or configure them. Show more