Suite No.1 in C major, BWV 1066 - IV. Forlane

Johann Sebastian Bach

Performers : Café Zimmermann

Level : Intermediate

Pitch : 415Hz

Available movements

About :Four orchestral suites by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750) have been preserved, all composed in 1739. The Suites are also called 'Ouvertures' (a title given by Bach himself) because of the importance of their first movement. A suite is a succession of dance pieces.

NomadPlay and its partners use cookies to custom the content displayed on our website and produce analytics. You can either accept the use of cookies or configure them. Show more