Concerto for oboe and violin in D minor, BWV 1060

Johann Sebastian Bach

Performers : Renaud Capuçon, Ilyes Boufadden & Orchestre de chambre de Paris

Level : Intermediate

Pitch : 440Hz

Available movements

About :While the original score of Bach's concerto for Violin and Oboe has been lost, it has been restored in different versions known as BWV1060R. It is believed that this concerto is also the origin of the concerto for two Harpsichords BWV1060, following an arrangement by Bach.

NomadPlay and its partners use cookies to custom the content displayed on our website and produce analytics. You can either accept the use of cookies or configure them. Show more